Auslink Trading Co Pty Ltd

WHOLESALE SUNGLASSES
DC & CG, CHOPPERS, KHAN, SWISSSPORT, XSPORT, COOLEYES
Polarized Sunglasses, Fashion Sunglasses, Children Sunglasses
  • Cart: 0 items

Trade Enquire

General Enquire with Head Office Please Call: (07) 3865 2175, Free in Store Consultation Please Contact Area Sales Manager.



  • Bryan Sergeant

    National Sales Manager
    Mob. 0435 283 046
    Bryan@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    Victoria, South Australia
    Key Account Enquiry
    .


  • Michael Gao

    Area Sales Manager
    Mob. 0425 203 889
    Michael@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    From Brisbane South, QLD
    to Coffs Harbour, NSW
    .


  • Angeline Noll

    Area Sales Manager
    Mob. 0449 933 442
    Angeline@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    Canberra, Sydney, Newcastle,
    Wollongong, NSW
    .


  • Chris Plumridge

    Area Sales Manager
    Mob. 0415 151 190
    Chris@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    Brisbane North Suburb
    Sunshine Coast, QLD
    Convenience store, Newsagency


  • Joe Wang

    Area Sales Agent
    Mob. 0425 525 678
    Joe@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    Melbourne, Victoria


  • Ray Juppenlatz

    Area Sales Agent
    Mob. 0411 169 001
    Ray@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    From North Queensland
    to Northern Territory


  • Cec Sherwood

    Area Sales Agent
    Mob. 0427 810 502
    Cec@auslinktrading.com
    Service Area:
    North Queensland
    Country of QLD


  • Lin Xu

    Director
    Mob. 0410 497 790
    Lin@auslinktrading.com
    Ph: 07-38652175
    Key Account Enquiry
    .


  • James Ding

    Director
    Mob. 0414 570 468
    James@auslinktrading.com
    Ph: 07-38652175
    * Website Order Enquiry *
    .